Pakistan Super League PSL 2017 Schedule & Fixtures

PCB has officially announced the PSL 2017 Schedule & Fixtures to begin on 7th February 2017 in UAE. Here’s the official full PSL Schedule 2016 details with dates, venues and timings. 

Advertisement

 

 

 

 

The PSL Draft for the second edition of the tournament held on October 19th, 2016. All five teams announced their squads with most teams consisting of around 20 players from Pakistan and overseas.

Few of the players were retained from previous season by teams while others picked afresh from the PSL Draft. There was also a transfer window in which teams like Karachi Kings and Lahore Qalandars exchanged players.

Matches will be played in Dubai and Sharjah, while final of the game will be played at Qadafi Stadium, Lahore on March 17, 2017.

PSL 2017 Schedule lists all fixtures of PSL T20 2017 with times in GMT, EST and PKT (Pakistan local time), venues and other details for convenience, errors accepted.

PSL 2017 Schedule

1st T20 | Thur Feb 9

Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United

20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Dubai International Cricket Stadium

2nd T20 | Fri Feb 10

Lahore Qalandars vs Quetta Gladiators

15:30 local | 11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 16:30 PKT
Dubai International Cricket Stadium

3rd T20 | Fri Feb 10

Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi

20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Dubai International Cricket Stadium

4th T20 | Sat Feb 11

Islamabad United vs Lahore Qalandars

15:30 local | 11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 16:30 PKT
Dubai International Cricket Stadium

5th T20 | Sat Feb 11

Quetta Gladiators vs Karachi Kings

20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Dubai International Cricket Stadium

6th T20 | Sun Feb 12

Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars

20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Dubai International Cricket Stadium

7th T20 | Wed Feb 15

Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators

20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Sharjah Cricket Stadium

8th T20 | Thu Feb 16

Lahore Qalandars vs Karachi Kings

20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Sharjah Cricket Stadium

9th T20 | Fri Feb 17

Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators

15:30 local | 11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 16:30 PKT
Sharjah Cricket Stadium

10th T20 | Fri Feb 17

Karachi Kings vs Islamabad United

20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Sharjah Cricket Stadium

11th T20 | Sat Feb 18

Quetta Gladiators vs Lahore Qalandars

15:30 local | 11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 16:30 PKT
Sharjah Cricket Stadium

12th T20 | Sat Feb 18

Islamabad United vs Peshawar Zalmi

20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Sharjah Cricket Stadium

13th T20 | Sun Feb 19

Peshawar Zalmi vs Karachi Kings

20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Sharjah Cricket Stadium

14th T20 | Mon Feb 20

Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad United

20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Sharjah Cricket Stadium

15th T20 | Thu Feb 23

Karachi Kings vs Quetta Gladiators

20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Dubai International Cricket Stadium

16th T20 | Fri Feb 24

Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars

15:30 local | 11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 16:30 PKT
Dubai International Cricket Stadium

17th T20 | Fri Feb 24

Quetta Gladiators vs Islamabad United

20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Dubai International Cricket Stadium

18th T20 | Sat Feb 25

Lahore Qalandars vs Karachi Kings

15:30 local | 11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 16:30 PKT
Dubai International Cricket Stadium

19th T20 | Sat Feb 25

Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators

20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Dubai International Cricket Stadium

20th T20 | Sun Feb 26

Karachi Kings vs Islamabad United

20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Dubai International Cricket Stadium

Playoff 1 | Tue Feb 28

Team 1 vs Team 2

20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Sharjah Cricket Stadium

Playoff 2 | Wed Mar 1

Team 3 vs Team 4

20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Sharjah Cricket Stadium

Playoff 3 | Fri Mar 3

Winner P2 vs Runnerup P1

20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Dubai International Cricket Stadium

Final | Tue Mar 7

Winner P1 vs Winner P3

20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Gaddafi Stadium Lahore

 

PSL 2017 Schedule

PSL 2017 Schedule and fixtures

Advertisement



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *